Please click the play button to hear a sample.

1. Funky Side of Time (B. Shields)
2. What's Going On (Gaye/Benson/Cleveland)
3. Bluvis Groovis (R. Brannon)
4. Almost There (Brannon/Glass)
5. To Know You Is To Love You (Syreeta, Wonder)
6. School Day (R. Brannon)
7. Common Ground (R. Brannon)
8. Have It Anyway You Want It (Brannon/Glass/Aten)
9. Checkmate (B. Shields)
10. Esther (B. Shields)
11. Icarus (R. Towner)


Purchase the CD at the Following Retailers:

Common Ground

Produced by Preston Glass
Arrangements: Preston Glass, Russ Brannon, Billy Shields
Mixed by Hayward Parrott
Mastered by: Ron Boustead at Resolution Mastering